الصفحة الرئيسيةar / ألعاب / action / Grand Theft Auto V: Prologue Mod APK

تحميل Grand Theft Auto V: Prologue Mod Apk v0.1 (أموال غير محدودة)

15166197 107.1 MB 4.6

100٪ العمل

تحميل تحميل سريع
لقطات
معلومات APK
إصدار APK
0.1
نظام تشغيل أندرويد
4.1 and up
مطور
Rusergames
فئة
action
حجم APK
107.1 MB
تنزيل من Google Play
Google Play
وزارة الدفاع المعلومات

Grand Theft Auto v Prologue Part. إزالة الإعلانات.

التفاصيل

GTAV: الدليل هو التطبيق اليدوي الرسمي لسرقة السيارات الكبرى V. يحتوي على أكثر من 100 صفحة تغطي كل شيء من الضوابط لعبة، والميزات لجولة عبر الأحياء والأنشطة المحلية عبر لوس سانتوس ومقاطعة بلين - بالإضافة إلى نسخة تفاعلية خاص لل لعبة الخريطة لتكبير واستكشاف.

تطوير سلسلة المبدعين روك الشمالية، سرقة السيارات الكبرى V هو في جميع أنحاء العالم متاحة للPlayStation®4، جهاز PlayStation®3، اكس بوكس ​​One®، اكس بوكس ​​360® و PC.

يقع في أكبر، الأكثر ديناميكية ومعظم عالم مفتوح متنوع أي وقت مضى خلق، سرقة السيارات الكبرى V يمزج القص واللعب بطرق جديدة لاعبين القفز مرارا الدخول والخروج من حياة ثلاث شخصيات اللعبة الرئيسية.
< br> وعندما محتال الشارع الشباب، لص البنك متقاعد ومريض نفسي مرعب تجد نفسها متورطة مع بعض العناصر المخيفة ومختل العالم السفلي الإجرامي، حكومة الولايات المتحدة وصناعة الترفيه، ويجب أن سحب قبالة سلسلة من سرقة خطيرة ق البقاء على قيد الحياة في مدينة لا يرحم والذي يمكنهم الوثوق بها أحد، على الأقل من كل بعضها البعض.
جميع بصمات كلاسيكية من الرائد عودة السلسلة، بما في ذلك الاهتمام لا يصدق بالتفاصيل وغراند سرقة السيارات تأخذ في روح الدعابة بحزن على الحديث الثقافة. كما يأتي

سرقة السيارات الكبرى V مع سرقة السيارات الكبرى على الانترنت، ديناميكية ودائمة التطور الكبير سرقة السيارات الكون لعدة لاعبين. مع اللعبة العالم توسعية وميكانيكا السوائل من سرقة السيارات الكبرى V كأساس، يوسع سرقة السيارات الكبرى على الانترنت ويتطور مع تحديثات المحتوى العادية التي أنشأتها روك الألعاب والمجتمع سرقة السيارات الكبرى.

مع مساعدة من الأحرف من قصة سرقة السيارات الكبرى V، اللاعبين يرتفع من خلال الرتب الإجرامية التي النطاقات معا مع أصدقاء لاستكمال وظائف نقدا، شراء العقارات والسيارات وترقيات حرف، والمنافسة في أوضاع تنافسية التقليدية مثل Deathmatches أو الأجناس عن طريق البر أو الجو أو البحر، أو إنشاء المحتوى الخاص بك للعب والمشاركة مع المجتمع سرقة السيارات الكبرى.

لمعرفة المزيد عن GTAV، زيارة http://www.rockstargames.com/V

مقطورات ووتش GTAV وأشرطة الفيديو واللعب أكثر في: http://www.rockstargames.com/V/videos

إصدارات التاريخ

4.6

total

  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

1.تقييم

2.تعليق

3.اسم

4.بريد الالكتروني

تعليقات
ألعاب أكثر
تطبيقات أكثر

Home / Games / action / Grand Theft Auto V: Prologue Mod APK

Download Grand Theft Auto V: Prologue Mod Apk v0.1 (Remove ads)

13746283 16.54 MB 4.6

100% Working

Download Fast Download
Screenshots
APK Information
APK Version
0.1
Android OS
4.1 and up
Developer
Rusergames
Category
action
APK Size
16.54 MB
Download on Google Play
Google Play
Mod Info

Grand Theft Auto V Prologue Part. Removed ads.

Detail

GTAV: The Manual is the official manual app for Grand Theft Auto V. Contains over 100 pages covering everything from Game Controls, and Features to a tour through the local neighborhoods and activities across Los Santos and Blaine County - plus a special interactive version of the game map to zoom in and explore.

Developed by series creators Rockstar North, Grand Theft Auto V is available worldwide for PlayStation®4, PlayStation®3, Xbox One®, Xbox 360® and PC.

Set in the biggest, most dynamic and most diverse open world ever created, Grand Theft Auto V blends storytelling and gameplay in new ways as players repeatedly jump in and out of the lives of the game's three lead characters.

When a young street hustler, a retired bank robber and a terrifying psychopath find themselves entangled with some of the most frightening and deranged elements of the criminal underworld, the U.S. government and the entertainment industry, they must pull off a series of dangerous heists to survive in a ruthless city in which they can trust nobody, least of all each other.

All the classic hallmarks of the groundbreaking series return, including incredible attention to detail and Grand Theft Auto's darkly humorous take on modern culture.

Grand Theft Auto V also comes with Grand Theft Auto Online, the dynamic and ever-evolving Grand Theft Auto universe for multiple players. With the expansive game world and fluid mechanics of Grand Theft Auto V as a foundation, Grand Theft Auto Online expands and evolves with regular content updates created by Rockstar Games and the Grand Theft Auto community.

With assistance from characters from the story of Grand Theft Auto V, players rise through the criminal ranks by banding together with friends to complete Jobs for cash, purchase properties, vehicles and character upgrades, compete in traditional competitive modes such as Deathmatches or Races by land, air or sea, or create your own content to play and share with the Grand Theft Auto community.

To find out more about GTAV, visit http://www.rockstargames.com/V

Watch GTAV trailers, gameplay videos and more at: http://www.rockstargames.com/V/videos

History Versions

4.6

total

  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

1.Rating

2.Comment

3.Name

4.E-mail

Comments
Games more
Apps more